Dance with style and elegance...Take your first step here...
Ballroom Elegance Dance Studio
ballroom_elegance006020.jpg
203-454-9400
627 Post Road East, Westport, CT
info@ballroomdancewestport.com
Mon - Fri: 2:00 - 9:00 pm
Sat: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
HOME
HOW to START
DANCE LESSONS
WEDDING DANCE
EVENTS
TEACHERS
GALLERY
CONTACT US
Ballroom and Latin Dance Lessons in Westport, CT
Practice Sessions
Fun Party
Saturday, July 21, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
SUMMER FUN PARTY
Saturday, July 21


OCTOBERFEST
Friday, October 5

AUTUMN BALL
Saturday, November 10


HOLIDAY PARTY
Saturday, December 15
Save the Dates
SOCIAL DANCE PARTIES 2018
BUY TICKETS HERE
BUY $10 ADMISSION HERE
Come to practice your steps and get used to dance socially

FRIDAYS
7:30 - 9:00 PM
Price: $10 per person
Program:
Dancing from 7:00 pm
Dance Lesson - Merengue
Special Dance Show
Light Appetizers, Dessert, Refreshments
Dress Code: Color Print Attire
Price: $30 per person

Friday, June 29

Friday, August 10

Friday, August 31

Friday, September 14

Friday, October 26

Friday, November 30